Choose A Region
November 6, 2017

BLACK FOXXES ANNOUNCE NEW ALBUM, REIðI, SET FOR RELEASE ON MARCH 16TH 2018

Foxxes_Studio-89---Copy)1MB

Black Foxxes will release their second studio album, ‘REIðI’ on March 16th 2018 via Search & Destroy Records; ‘REIðI’ will follow the bands critically acclaimed debut, ‘I’m Not Well.’

Watch a short teaser video HERE.

The artwork was created by John Karborn, a London based artist, film-maker and designer.

Pre-orders for ‘REIðI’ are now live with art print, special edition vinyl, cassette and other merch items available too. Pre-order ‘REIðI’ HERE.

 Artwork-)1MB 

Meanwhile, Black Foxxes will tour as main support to Deaf Havana on their November UK run this year. Tickets are still available from all the usual platforms.

UK tour dates in direct support of Deaf Havana

Thurs 9th Nov – Brighton, Concorde 2

Fri 10th Nov – Southampton, Engine Rooms

Sun 12th Nov – Cambridge, Junction

Mon 13th Nov – Bath, Komedia

Tues 14th Nov – Coventry, Kasbiah

Wed 15th Nov – Leeds, Beckett Uni

Fri 17th Nov – Nottingham, Rock City 

Sat 18th Nov – Liverpool, O2 Academy

Mon 20th Nov – Aberdeen, Garage

Tues 21st Nov – Edinburgh, Queens Hall

Wed 22nd Nov – Newcastle, Northumbria Uni

Friday 24th Nov – Cardiff Y Plas

Sat 25th Nov – Exeter, Lemon Grove

Further details on ‘REIðI’ and a first taste of new music, will be revealed in due course.

www.blackfoxxes.com

www.facebook.com/blackfoxxesuk
www.twitter.com/blackfoxxes
www.instagram.com/blackfoxxes