Band Background

Flyleaf comes full circle on New Horizons, their first album released via Spinefarm Records. The platinum-selling hardrock outfit blazes with a fresh fire and uncontainable energy. Marching to heavenly melodies and incendiary guitars, the group—James Culpepper [drums], Sameer Bhattcharya [guitar, vocals], Jared Hartmann [guitar], Kristen May [vocals] and Pat Seals [bass, vocals]—arrives at another dawn.

New Horizons exists not only for Flyleaf, but for their legion of fans as well. "If a song makes someone feel better, that's incredible," concludes Jared. "We try to share something special with listeners."

New Horizons



Your Details