3 May 2013

Kalmah "Seventh Swamphony" album cover, track listing and new video online.

news feature

Kalmah revealed the cover art and track listing for their forthcoming album. New video for the album's title track is now here. The track is also available as a digital single.

Track listing:

1. Seventh Swamphony

2. Deadfall

3. Pikemaster

4. Hollo

5. Windlake Tale

6. Wolves on the Throne

7. Black Marten´s Trace

8. The Trapper

"Seventh Swamphony" will be released on 14.06. in Finland & Europe, 17.06. in UK, 18.06. in USA & Canada and 26.06 in Japan.

Pre-orders worldwide from Record Shop Äx for a CD, LP and the exclusive t-shirt bundle.



Your Details